Lining solutions for the 21st century


As one of the leading manufacturers in the field of trenchless  rehabilitation of sewer pipes you can expect more from us than an "off the shelf" product: As a system supplier you can get an all-round package from us - individually planned and produced for your project.  And from the classic GRP-liner (also for the pressure range), the GRP-house connection liner to the GRP-hat profile. And of course, much more.

In our production facilities in Saerbeck, Münsterland and in Huntersville, North Carolina (USA), our products, from glass fibre to ready-to-install products, are manufactured in-house. This unique flexibility allows us to offer our clients high quality, short delivery times and customised solutions at all times. These are properties that provide our partners invaluable benefits both in the planning phase and during the installation.

Economical, innovative, flexible, quick!


In the period from the arrival of our products at the construction site until the completion of the rehabilitation work the residents will hardly be affected. Our trenchless rehabilitation procedures, which usually last no longer than one day, provide invaluable benefits.

  • Low noise, dust and exhaust pollution for residents
  • Hardly any disruptions in road and delivery traffic
  • No week-long closures of streets and sidewalks  
  • Optimal use even in spatially confined spaces
  • No excavation of soil - thus conserving tree roots etc.
  • Immediate reopening of the sewer

These are just a few factors that favour the use of our products.

Faser zum Liner

Saerbeck, May 2016

SAERTEX multiCom: A strong set-up for the future

A 20% increase in turnover year-on-year, an expanding product portfolio, the foundation of a new production site in China and the establishment of the SAERTEX multiCom H2O division (Potable Water unit) are just some of the factors that make a new strategic focus in SAERTEX multiCom's organisation and structure essential for ensuring the group's continued success on the international market.

Read more...


Saerbeck, February 2016

SAERTEX-LINER Type S+:  New standards in the trenchless rehabilitation of sewer pipes

With the new SAERTEX-LINER Type S+ (DIBt Z-42.3-350) we're not just setting new standards, but have also had a breakthrough in the field of the trenchless rehabilitation of sewer pipes.

The innovative GRP-Liner with the highest mechanical properties is impressive not only because of its Short-term circumferential E-Modul (ring stiffness) over 20,500 N/mm²  (≥ 2,973,000 psi) and a new dimension range of up to DN 1,600 mm, but also because of better handling as a result of low weight and short curing time.

And naturally the SAERTEX-LINER Type S+ is also available as SAERTEX-LINER Premium for gravity and pressure pipes.

Would you like to learn more? Then contact us – we are happy to answer your questions!

Read more...


Saerbeck, December 2015

Help with a donation

Now is the time for little tokens: A bottle of wine for a business partner or another nice gift to give thanks for a successful year together - gifts are emotionally touching. Yet Christmas also means assuming responsibility. And so we want to set an example:

Instead of buying Christmas gifts for business partners and friends, SAERTEX multiCom is donating 5,000 Euros to people who need our help desperately.

According to the United Nations, 86 percent of the population in Ghana has no access to sanitary facilities. Therefore, our donation is going to the children's relief organization Plan International Germany.

The project "Water for Schools and Communities" has the goal of improving water and sanitation in Ghana. In this way, infant mortality in the Eastern and Volta regions can be decreased – so that we not only give hope, but also contribute something for the future.

For more information, please visit: https://www.plan.de/plan-in-afrika/ghana/projekt-wasserversorgung.html

Read more...


Saerbeck, 30 June 2015

Thank you very much!

The 6th Saerbecker Kanalsanierungsschau lies only two weeks behind us and we would like seize this opportunity to say a big thank you to all exhibitors and speakers who helped make such a huge success of the event in Münsterland on 18 & 19 June 2015!

We also want to thank  all visitors, participants and guests who took part, sometimes having travelled long distances to join us, as well as the helpers who did everything to ensure that our guests felt welcome.

The event with more than 300 international visitors (... from Argentina, Brazil, USA, Russia, Japan, China, Spain, Italy, France, UK, Poland, Czech Republic, ... including of course Germany) were able to enjoy interesting lectures, moderated live demonstrations, tours and production of an exhibition with more than 30 specialist exhibitors, bolstered by lovely spring weather.

The day ended with an evening event in the premises of SAERTEX multiCom in a relaxed Bavarian atmosphere (until the wee hours) ...

If you ever want to reminisce the event, then you are welcome to look at the photos. Have fun and see you next time: We look forward to welcoming you!

Your team of SAERTEX multiCom

Read more...


Read all news items here

Lining solutions for a future life


Als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller im Bereich der grabenlosen Kanalsanierung können Sie von uns mehr erwarten als ein Produkt von der Stange: Als Systemlieferant bekommen Sie bei uns Ihr Rund-um-Paket - individuell für Ihr Projekt geplant und produziert.  Und das vom klassischen GFK-Schlauchliner (auch für den Druckbereich) über den GFK-Hausanschlussliner bis hin zum GFK-Hutprofil und GFK-Kurzliner. Und natürlich vieles mehr.

In unserer Produktionsstätten in Saerbeck, Münsterland und in Huntersville, North Carolina (USA) werden unsere Produkte von der einzelnen Glasfaser bis zum einbaufertigen Produkt in eigener Produktion hergestellt. Durch diese weltweit einzigartige Flexibilität  können wir unseren Kunden jederzeit hohe Qualität,  kurze Lieferzeiten und individuelle Lösungen anbieten. Eigenschaften, die unseren Partnern sowohl in der Planungsphase als auch während der Installation unschätzbare Vorteile bringen.

Wirtschaftlich, innovativ, flexibel, Schnell


Im Zeitraum vom Eintreffen unserer Produkte an der Baustelle bis zum Abschluss der Sanierungsarbeiten werden Anlieger während des Einbaus kaum Beeinträchtigungen spüren. Unsere grabenlosen Sanierungsverfahren, die in der Regel nicht länger als einen Tag dauern, bieten somit unschätzbare Vorteile.

  • Geringe Lärm-, Staub- und Abgasbelästigung der Anwohner,
  • Kaum Störungen des Straßen- und Lieferverkehrs,
  • Keine wochenlangen Sperrungen von Straßenzügen und Gehwegen,
  • Optimaler Einsatz auch bei räumlich engen Verhältnissen,
  • Kein Ausheben von Bodenmassen - somit Schonung von Baumwurzeln, etc. und die
  • Sofortige Wiederinbetriebnahme des Kanals

sind nur einige Faktoren, die für den wirtschaftlichen und umweltfreundlichen Einsatz unserer Produkte sprechen.

Faser zum Liner

Saerbeck, Mai 2016

SAERTEX multiCom: Stark aufgestellt für die Zukunft!

Eine Umsatzentwicklung von mehr als 20% jährlich, das wachsende Produktportfolio und die Errichtung eines neuen Produktionsstandortes in China sind neben dem Aufbau der Division SAERTEX multiCom H2O (Bereich Trinkwasser) nur einige Themen, die eine neue strategische Ausrichtung in Organisation und Struktur der SAERTEX multiCom für den weiteren Erfolg auf dem internationalen Markt erforderlich macht.

Um diese ambitionierten Ziele zu erreichen, ...

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Februar 2016

SAERTEX-LINER Typ S+: Neue Maßstäbe in der grabenlosen Kanalsanierung

Mit dem neuen SAERTEX-LINER Typ S+ (DIBt Z-42.3-350) setzen wir nicht nur neue Maßstäbe sondern haben auch den Durchbruch im Bereich der grabenlose Kanalsanierung geschafft.

Der innovative GFK-Schlauchliner mit den höchsten mechanischen Kennwerten besticht nicht nur durch sein Kurzzeit-Umfangs-E-Modul (Scheiteldruck) über 20.500 N/mm² und einem Durchmesserbereich von bis zu DN 1.600 mm, sondern auch durch besseres Handling aufgrund geringeren Gewichtes und kürzeren Aushärtezeiten.

Und natürlich ist der SAERTEX-LINER Typ S+ auch als SAERTEX-LINER Premium für Freispiegel- und Druckrohrleitungen erhältlich.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Dezember 2015

Mit einer Spende nachhaltig helfen

Jetzt ist die Zeit der kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten gekommen: Ein nettes Präsent für den Geschäftspartner, um sich für ein gemeinsames, erfolgreiches Jahr zu bedanken - Geschenke sind Gefühle zum Anfassen. Doch Weihnachten bedeutet für uns auch, Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Und so möchten wir ein Zeichen setzen:

Anstatt Weihnachtsgeschenke für Geschäftspartner zu kaufen, spenden wir als SAERTEX multiCom GmbH 5.000 Euro an Menschen, die unsere Unterstützung dringend brauchen. In Ghana haben nach Angaben der Vereinten Nationen 86 Prozent der Bevölkerung keinen Zugang zu Sanitäreinrichtungen. Deshalb geht unsere Spende an ein Projekt des Kinderhilfswerks Plan International Deutschland.

Ziel des Projekts „Wasser für Schulen und Gemeinden“ in Ghana ist es, die Wasser- und Sanitärversorgung zu verbessern. So kann die Kindersterblichkeit in den Regionen Eastern und Volta gesenkt werden – damit wir nicht nur Hoffnung, sondern auch ein Stück Zukunft schenken.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter: https://www.plan.de/plan-in-afrika/ghana/projekt-wasserversorgung.html

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, 30. Juni 2015

Herzlichen Dank!

Die 6. Saerbecker Kanalsanierungsschau liegt nun bereits knapp zwei Wochen zurück und wir möchten auf diesem Wege nochmals ein herzliches Dankeschön an alle Aussteller und Referenten sagen, die dazu beigetragen haben, dass die Veranstaltung am 18. und 19. Juni 2015 im Münsterland ein so großer Erfolg geworden ist!

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten