Dear business partners, dear friends,

the photos from our anniversary event on 29 September 2016 are now available for download online.

Please note that SAERTEX multiCom GmbH owns the rights of use of the photos and that any modification, reworking (e.g. through photo-composing, montages, etc.) or publication requires our explicit consent. In addition, any forwarding of the link or of individual photos to third parties is not permissible.

Please click here to download your desired photos: Download

Have fun browsing through the photos!

Your SAERTEX multiCom team

Saerbeck, December 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

An exciting year is almost drawing to a close and our industry has once again seen a lot of progress. 

Read more...


Saerbeck, December 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: WELL POSITIONED FOR THE NEW DECADE

New Managing Director at SAERTEX multiCom: Since autumn Kai Diecks appointed new Managing Director at German quality manufacturer for GRP liners.

Read more...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WE ARE GETTING READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES IN 2020

The year 2019 is slowly coming to an end – already today we would like to thank you for a trusting and successful cooperation in 2019! In order to start the year 2020 together with you successfully and well recovered, we would like to inform you about our upcoming inventory and the company holidays at our plant in Saerbeck:

Read more...


Saerbeck, October 2019

WE ARE NO-DIG AWARD WINNER 2019!

At the "International NO-DIG Conference Florence" in early October, our potable water liner, the SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, was honoured with the "New Technology Award" from the International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT).

Read more...


Saerbeck, June 2019

APP FOR THE PIPE SYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Do you already know our new app for the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium? Here you will find all information about the event in September in Münsterland. Whether programme, exhibitor, side programme or registration: Everything online and always up to date!

Read more...


Read all news items here

Liebe Geschäftspartner, liebe Freunde!

Die Fotos unserer Jubiläumsveranstaltung am 29. September 2016 stehen Ihnen nun online zum Download bereit.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Nutzungsrechte an den Fotos bei der Firma SAERTEX multiCom GmbH liegen und jede Veränderung, Weiterbearbeitung (z.B. durch Foto-Composing, Montage, etc.)  oder Veröffentlichung einer ausdrücklichen Genehmigung durch uns Bedarf. Ebenfalls ist die Weitergabe des Links oder einzelner Fotos an Dritte nicht gestattet.

Bitte klicken Sie hier, um Ihre Wunschfotos downzuloaden: Download

Nun aber viel Spaß beim Schauen!

Ihr Team der SAERTEX multiCom


Dear business partners, dear friends,

the photos from our anniversary event on 29 September 2016 are now available for download online.

Please note that SAERTEX multiCom GmbH owns the rights of use of the photos and that any modification, reworking (e.g. through photo-composing, montages, etc.) or publication requires our explicit consent. In addition, any forwarding of the link or of individual photos to third parties is not permissible.

Please click here to download your desired photos: Download

Have fun browsing through the photos!

Your SAERTEX multiCom team

Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

FROHE WEIHNACHTEN UND EIN GLÜCKLICHES NEUES JAHR!

Ein aufregendes Jahr neigt sich dem Ende zu und in unserer Branche hat sich wieder einmal viel bewegt. 

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: STARK AUFGESTELLT FÜR DAS NEUE JAHRZEHNT

Neuer Geschäftsführer bei der SAERTEX multiCom: Seit Herbst ist Kai Diecks neuer Geschäftsführer beim deutschen Qualitätshersteller für GFK-Liner.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WIR MACHEN UNS BEREIT FÜR NEUE HERAUSFODERUNGEN IN 2020

Das Jahr neigt sich langsam dem Ende zu, wir danken Ihnen schon heute für eine vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit in 2019! Um gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreich und gut erholt ins Jahr 2020 zu starten, möchten wir Sie über unsere anstehende Inventur und die Betriebsferien im Werk in Saerbeck informieren:

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Oktober 2019

WIR SIND ISTT NO-DIG AWARD GEWINNER 2019!

Auf der „International NO-DIG Conference Florence“ Anfang Oktober wurde unser Trinkwasserliner, der SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, mit dem "New Technology Award" der International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT) ausgezeichnet.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Juni 2019

APP ZUM ROHRLEITUNGSSYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Kennen Sie schon unsere neue App zum 8. Saerbecker Rohrleitungssymposium? Hier findet Sie alle Informationen rund um die Veranstaltung im September im Münsterland. Ob Programm, Aussteller, Rahmenprogramm oder fix anmelden: Alles online und immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten