LEGAL NOTICE


Service provider as defined by Section 5 TMG [German Telemedia Act]

SAERTEX multicom GmbH


Address

SAERTEX multiCom GmbH
Brochterbecker Damm 52
48369 Saerbeck
Germany

 

P.O. box address:

SAERTEX multiCom GmbH
Postfach 1121
48367 Saerbeck
Germany

 

Contact

Telephone: +49 2574 902-400
Fax: +49 2574 902-409
Email: multiCom@saertex.com

 

Represented by

its Managing Partners
Bruno Lammers, Klaus Lammers and Simon Lammers

its Managing Directors
Kai Diecks and Jürgen Ewering



Commercial Register

AG Steinfurt, HRA 5574


Value-added tax identification number

VAT ID no.: DE 812047171


Person responsible for the content of contributions as per Section 55 (2) RStV (German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement):

Kai Diecks

Geschäftsführer

SAERTEX multiCom GmbH

Brochterbecker Damm 52

48369 Saerbeck

Germany


Realisation & screen design:

hagemeistergrafik°
prinzipalmarkt 38/39 
48143 münster 
www.hagemeistergrafik.de

mail@hagemeistergrafik.de


Information content

The information on these websites may be altered, removed or added to without prior notice.


Disclaimer

The information has been put together with due care. No warranty for the accuracy or completeness of the information contained in the website is given.

SAERTEX multicom GmbH hereby expressly disassociates itself with all content of the website addresses linked to on this home page and does not adopt such content as its own. The content shall not give rise to any responsibility of SAERTEX multicom GmbH for the data or information provided there. SAERTEX multicom GmbH shall not, therefore, be liable for unlawful, incorrect or incomplete content or for loss caused by use of content behind the link.


Copyright

The content (texts and images) of these websites that has been created by SAERTEX multiCom GmbH and its employees is protected under copyright law. Any use of any content of these websites contrary to the provisions of the Urheberrechtsgesetz (German Copyright Act) shall be prohibited without the express consent of SAERTEX multiCom GmbH, in particular any further use of such content, for example any publication or reproduction of such content and any form of commercial use, or any passing-on of such content to third parties, also in part or in revised form.


Conciliation

In case the user is a consumer (not a business owner), the possibility of out-of-court dispute resolution is pointed out in accordance with Art. 14 Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013 – Online Dispute Resolution Regulation. Details relating to this can be found in the aforementioned Regulation and at: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. SAERTEX multiCom GmbH is neither prepared nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution procedures before a consumer arbitration body.

 

©SAERTEX multiCom GmbH & Co. KG – all rights reserved

Saerbeck, December 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

An exciting year is almost drawing to a close and our industry has once again seen a lot of progress. 

Read more...


Saerbeck, December 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: WELL POSITIONED FOR THE NEW DECADE

New Managing Director at SAERTEX multiCom: Since autumn Kai Diecks appointed new Managing Director at German quality manufacturer for GRP liners.

Read more...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WE ARE GETTING READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES IN 2020

The year 2019 is slowly coming to an end – already today we would like to thank you for a trusting and successful cooperation in 2019! In order to start the year 2020 together with you successfully and well recovered, we would like to inform you about our upcoming inventory and the company holidays at our plant in Saerbeck:

Read more...


Saerbeck, October 2019

WE ARE NO-DIG AWARD WINNER 2019!

At the "International NO-DIG Conference Florence" in early October, our potable water liner, the SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, was honoured with the "New Technology Award" from the International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT).

Read more...


Saerbeck, June 2019

APP FOR THE PIPE SYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Do you already know our new app for the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium? Here you will find all information about the event in September in Münsterland. Whether programme, exhibitor, side programme or registration: Everything online and always up to date!

Read more...


Read all news items here

IMPRESSUM 


Dienstanbieter i.S.d. § 5 TMG

SAERTEX multiCom GmbH
 

Anschrift

SAERTEX multiCom GmbH
Brochterbecker Damm 52
48369 Saerbeck
Deutschland
 

Postfach Anschrift

SAERTEX multiCom GmbH
Postfach 1121
48367 Saerbeck
Deutschland

 

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 2574 902-400
Telefax: +49 2574 902-409
E-Mail: multiCom@saertex.com

 

Vertreten durch

die geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter
Bruno Lammers, Klaus Lammers und Simon Lammers

die Geschäftsführer
Kai Diecks und Jürgen Ewering


Handelsregister

AG Steinfurt, HRB 5574

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

USt.-IdNr.: DE 812047171

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher für Beiträge gem. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Kai Diecks
Geschäftsführer
SAERTEX multiCom GmbH
Brochterbecker Damm 52
48369 Saerbeck
Deutschland

  

Realisierung & Screendesign:

hagemeistergrafik°
prinzipalmarkt 38/39 
48143 münster 
www.hagemeistergrafik.de
mail@hagemeistergrafik.de

 

Informationsinhalt

Die Informationen dieser Webseiten können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert, entfernt oder ergänzt werden.

 

Haftungsausschluss

Die Zusammenstellung der Informationen erfolgte mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt. Eine Gewähr für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf der Website befindlichen Information wird nicht übernommen.

Der SAERTEX multiCom GmbH distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seitenadressen auf dieser Homepage und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen. Die Inhalte begründen keine Verantwortung der SAERTEX multiCom GmbH für die dort bereit gehaltenen Daten und Informationen. Für rechtswidrige, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und für Schäden, die aufgrund der Nutzung von einem hinter dem Link liegenden Inhalt verursacht worden sind, haftet die  SAERTEX multiCom GmbH daher nicht.

 

Urheberrecht

Die von der SAERTEX multiCom GmbH und ihren Mitarbeitern selbst erstellten Inhalte (Texte und Bilder) dieser Seiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede den Bestimmungen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes widersprechende Verwendung jeglicher Inhalte dieser Webseiten – insbesondere die weitergehende Nutzung wie beispielsweise die Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte – auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form – ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der SAERTEX multiCom GmbH ist untersagt.

 

Schlichtung

Für den Fall, dass der Nutzer Verbraucher (nicht Unternehmer) ist, erfolgt der Hinweis gemäß Art. 14 der VO (EU) Nr. 524/2013 – ODR-Verordnung auf die Möglichkeit außergerichtlicher Streitbeilegung. Details hierzu finden sich in der vorgenannten Verordnung und unter: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Die SAERTEX multiCom GmbH ist weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.“

 

©SAERTEX multiCom GmbH – all rights reserved

 

Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

FROHE WEIHNACHTEN UND EIN GLÜCKLICHES NEUES JAHR!

Ein aufregendes Jahr neigt sich dem Ende zu und in unserer Branche hat sich wieder einmal viel bewegt. 

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: STARK AUFGESTELLT FÜR DAS NEUE JAHRZEHNT

Neuer Geschäftsführer bei der SAERTEX multiCom: Seit Herbst ist Kai Diecks neuer Geschäftsführer beim deutschen Qualitätshersteller für GFK-Liner.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WIR MACHEN UNS BEREIT FÜR NEUE HERAUSFODERUNGEN IN 2020

Das Jahr neigt sich langsam dem Ende zu, wir danken Ihnen schon heute für eine vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit in 2019! Um gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreich und gut erholt ins Jahr 2020 zu starten, möchten wir Sie über unsere anstehende Inventur und die Betriebsferien im Werk in Saerbeck informieren:

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Oktober 2019

WIR SIND ISTT NO-DIG AWARD GEWINNER 2019!

Auf der „International NO-DIG Conference Florence“ Anfang Oktober wurde unser Trinkwasserliner, der SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, mit dem "New Technology Award" der International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT) ausgezeichnet.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Juni 2019

APP ZUM ROHRLEITUNGSSYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Kennen Sie schon unsere neue App zum 8. Saerbecker Rohrleitungssymposium? Hier findet Sie alle Informationen rund um die Veranstaltung im September im Münsterland. Ob Programm, Aussteller, Rahmenprogramm oder fix anmelden: Alles online und immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten