The SAERTEX quality principle

The generic term liner stands for a component that may have many different carrier materials (glass roving, glass fabric, polyester needled felt), resin with various additives (unsaturated polyester resin, vinyl ester resin, epoxy resins) as well as installation methods (drawing in, inversion through air or water) and curing (steam, light or water). No two liners are the same!

The customer should thus be aware that not every renovation company has the corresponding plant technology and know-how forth installation of any type of liner. The executing company requires special equipment for the installation and should also be trained in the important, specific characteristics of the liner to be installed. A high end quality of the liner can only be ensured by an ideally matched system.

This also becomes clear through the certification by the "Güteschutz Kanalbau", that issues the handling quality symbol for each single renovation method. The certification for the SAERTEX-LINER®- method has the RAL Quality Symbol S 27.17, which every SAERTEX installer has.

Only the SAERTEX multiCom Competence Group has both the knowledge and experience as well as the system technology for the installation of the SAERTEX-LINER®. The curing systems incl. equipment of our installers and our liners are ideally matched in terms of function and technology.

Users from the SAERTEX multiCom Competence Group can be found on the "Partner" pages of this web site. Alternatively, we will be pleased to send you our list of installers on request.

Saerbeck, December 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

An exciting year is almost drawing to a close and our industry has once again seen a lot of progress. 

Read more...


Saerbeck, December 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: WELL POSITIONED FOR THE NEW DECADE

New Managing Director at SAERTEX multiCom: Since autumn Kai Diecks appointed new Managing Director at German quality manufacturer for GRP liners.

Read more...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WE ARE GETTING READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES IN 2020

The year 2019 is slowly coming to an end – already today we would like to thank you for a trusting and successful cooperation in 2019! In order to start the year 2020 together with you successfully and well recovered, we would like to inform you about our upcoming inventory and the company holidays at our plant in Saerbeck:

Read more...


Saerbeck, October 2019

WE ARE NO-DIG AWARD WINNER 2019!

At the "International NO-DIG Conference Florence" in early October, our potable water liner, the SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, was honoured with the "New Technology Award" from the International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT).

Read more...


Saerbeck, June 2019

APP FOR THE PIPE SYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Do you already know our new app for the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium? Here you will find all information about the event in September in Münsterland. Whether programme, exhibitor, side programme or registration: Everything online and always up to date!

Read more...


Read all news items here

Das SAERTEX-Qualitätsprinzip

Der Oberbegriff Schlauchlining steht für ein Bauteil mit vielen Variationsmöglichkeiten beim Trägermaterial (Glasgelege, Glasgewebe, Polyesternadelfilz), Harz mit unterschiedlichsten Additiven (ungesättigtes Polyesterharz, Vinylesterharz, Epoxidharz) sowie dem Einbau (Einziehen, Inversieren durch Luft oder Wasser) und der Härtung (Dampf, Licht oder Wasser). Kein Schlauchliner gleicht dem anderen!

Für den Auftraggeber gilt es daher unbedingt zu beachten, dass nicht jedes Sanierungs-unternehmen über die entsprechende Anlagentechnik und das Know-how für die Installation jedes beliebigen Schlauchliners verfügt. Das ausführende Unternehmen benötigt das spezielle Equipment für die Installation und muss darüber hinaus auf die wichtigen, linerspezifischen Besonderheiten des zu installierenden Liners geschult sein. Nur durch ein optimal aufeinander abgestimmtes System kann die hohe Endqualität eines Liners entstehen.

Dies wird auch deutlich durch die Zertifizierung durch den Güteschutz Kanalbau, der das Gütezeichen für die Handhabung pro einzelnem Sanierungsverfahren erteilt. Die Zertifizierung für das SAERTEX-LINER®-Verfahren hat das RAL Gütezeichen S 27.17, das jeder SAERTEX-Anwender besitzt.

Nur die SAERTEX multiCom Competence Group verfügt sowohl über die Kenntnisse und Erfahrung, als auch über die Anlagentechnik für die Installation des SAERTEX-LINERS®. Die Aushärteanlagen inkl. Equipment unserer Anwender und unser Liner sind optimal in Funktion und Technik aufeinander abgestimmt.

Die Anwender der SAERTEX multiCom Competence Group finden Sie im Bereich „Partner" auf dieser Seite. Gerne senden wir Ihnen unsere Anwenderliste auch auf Anfrage ins Büro.

Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: STARK AUFGESTELLT FÜR DAS NEUE JAHRZEHNT

Neuer Geschäftsführer bei der SAERTEX multiCom: Seit Herbst ist Kai Diecks neuer Geschäftsführer beim deutschen Qualitätshersteller für GFK-Liner.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WIR MACHEN UNS BEREIT FÜR NEUE HERAUSFODERUNGEN IN 2020

Das Jahr neigt sich langsam dem Ende zu, wir danken Ihnen schon heute für eine vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit in 2019! Um gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreich und gut erholt ins Jahr 2020 zu starten, möchten wir Sie über unsere anstehende Inventur und die Betriebsferien im Werk in Saerbeck informieren:

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Oktober 2019

WIR SIND ISTT NO-DIG AWARD GEWINNER 2019!

Auf der „International NO-DIG Conference Florence“ Anfang Oktober wurde unser Trinkwasserliner, der SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, mit dem "New Technology Award" der International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT) ausgezeichnet.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Juni 2019

APP ZUM ROHRLEITUNGSSYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Kennen Sie schon unsere neue App zum 8. Saerbecker Rohrleitungssymposium? Hier findet Sie alle Informationen rund um die Veranstaltung im September im Münsterland. Ob Programm, Aussteller, Rahmenprogramm oder fix anmelden: Alles online und immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten