Requirements profiles

Various committed german municipalities have drawn up requirements profiles for a high quality sewer renovation to ensure a tendering in accordance with VOB rules and the quality of the contracting companies.

The most well-known requirements profile was prepared by the Hamburg Municipal Water Works and the Working Group of South German Municipalities, comprising the cities of Augsburg, Karlsruhe, Mainz, Mannheim, Munich, Nuremberg and Stuttgart.

The first Hamburg requirements profile was drawn up together with a quality assurance plan in 1992. Both papers are an integral part of the contract in every tendering procedure. In order to complete the documents the tender texts for linings were fixed in special standard specifications. These three documents form the basis for a safe tendering procedure.

Furthermore, a pre-qualification is carried out where the renovating company has to provide evidence of material characteristics, mechanical, chemical resistance and wearing properties and is commissioned to carry out a trial project.

If the pre-qualification is issued by the Hamburg Municipal Water Works, the contractor can take part in all public tendering procedures in future without having to submit new evidence.

The documents have been revised several times to date through analysing the experience gained in Hamburg.

The Working Group of South German Municipalities (ASK) drew up a requirements profile for liner sewer renovations in 2005 together with the Rohrleitungssanierungsverband e.V. (RSV). This essentially contains the demands of the Hamburg Quality Assurance Plan, though it uses a wider range of monitoring mechanisms. One main difference to the Hamburg Requirements Profile is that the product offered has to be approved by the DIBt (Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik, Berlin) before any order will be issued. There is no pre-qualification such as exists in Hamburg. However, the contracting company does have to prove an adequate number of building site samples.

The requirements profile of the Southern German Municipalities has already been adopted by a number of German municipalities and can be downloaded free of charge from the RSV e.V. web site at www.rsv-ev.de and the Stadtentwässerung Nürnberg at www.abwasser.nuernberg.de.

Saerbeck, December 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

An exciting year is almost drawing to a close and our industry has once again seen a lot of progress. 

Read more...


Saerbeck, December 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: WELL POSITIONED FOR THE NEW DECADE

New Managing Director at SAERTEX multiCom: Since autumn Kai Diecks appointed new Managing Director at German quality manufacturer for GRP liners.

Read more...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WE ARE GETTING READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES IN 2020

The year 2019 is slowly coming to an end – already today we would like to thank you for a trusting and successful cooperation in 2019! In order to start the year 2020 together with you successfully and well recovered, we would like to inform you about our upcoming inventory and the company holidays at our plant in Saerbeck:

Read more...


Saerbeck, October 2019

WE ARE NO-DIG AWARD WINNER 2019!

At the "International NO-DIG Conference Florence" in early October, our potable water liner, the SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, was honoured with the "New Technology Award" from the International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT).

Read more...


Saerbeck, June 2019

APP FOR THE PIPE SYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Do you already know our new app for the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium? Here you will find all information about the event in September in Münsterland. Whether programme, exhibitor, side programme or registration: Everything online and always up to date!

Read more...


Read all news items here

!!!!nach Rücksprache mit RH raus - beizeiten Regelstatiken reinnehmen!

Anforderungsprofile

Zur Sicherung einer VOB-konformen Ausschreibung sowie zur Sicherung der Qualität des ausführenden Unternehmens, haben verschiedene engagierte Städte Anforderungsprofile für eine qualitativ hochwertige Kanalsanierung erstellt.

Die bekanntesten Anforderungsprofile wurden von der Hamburger Stadtentwässerung und der Arbeitsgruppe süddeutscher Kommunen, der die Städte Augsburg, Karlsruhe, Mainz, Mannheim, München, Nürnberg und Stuttgart angehören, erarbeitet.

1992 wurde das erste Hamburger Anforderungsprofil sowie parallel hierzu ein Qualitäts-sicherungsplan geschaffen. Beide Papiere sind Vertragsbestandteil jeder Ausschreibung. Um die Unterlagen komplett zu machen, wurden die Ausschreibungstexte für das Schlauchlining in einem speziellen Standardleistungsbuch fixiert. Diese drei Unterlagen bilden die Basis für eine sichere Ausschreibung.

Des Weiteren wird eine Präqualifikation durchgeführt, für die das Sanierungsunternehmen Nachweise zu Materialkennwerten, mechanischen, chemischen Beständigkeiten und zum Abrieb beibringen muss sowie mit einer Probebaumaßnahme beauftragt wird.

Sofern die Präqualifikation durch die HSE erteilt wird, kann der Anwender zukünftig ohne erneut Nachweise erbringen zu müssen an allen öffentlichen Ausschreibungen teilnehmen.

Bis heute wurden die Papiere durch Auswertung der in Hamburg gemachten Erfahrungen mehrfach angepasst.

Der Arbeitskreis der süddeutschen Kommunen (ASK) erarbeitete 2005 in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Rohrleitungssanierungsverband e.V. (RSV) ein Anforderungsprofil für Schlauchliner-Kanalrenovierungen. Dieses beinhaltet im Wesentlichen die Forderungen aus dem Hamburger Qualitätssicherungsplans, bedient sich allerdings einer größeren Bandbreite an Überwachungsmechanismen. Ein gravierender Unterschied zum Hamburger Anforderungsprofil ist, dass die Zulassung des angebotenen Produktes durch das DIBt (Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik, Berlin) Grundvoraussetzung für eine Auftragserteilung ist. Eine Präqualifikation wie in Hamburg gibt es nicht. Jedoch wird gefordert, dass das ausführende Unternehmen eine ausreichende Anzahl Baustellen-proben vorweisen kann.

Das Anforderungsprofil der süddeutschen Kommunen wird bereits von vielen Städten übernommen und steht kostenlos auf den Seiten des RSV e.V. unter www.rsv-ev.de und der Stadtentwässerung Nürnberg unter www.abwasser.nuernberg.de zum Download zur Verfügung.

Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: STARK AUFGESTELLT FÜR DAS NEUE JAHRZEHNT

Neuer Geschäftsführer bei der SAERTEX multiCom: Seit Herbst ist Kai Diecks neuer Geschäftsführer beim deutschen Qualitätshersteller für GFK-Liner.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WIR MACHEN UNS BEREIT FÜR NEUE HERAUSFODERUNGEN IN 2020

Das Jahr neigt sich langsam dem Ende zu, wir danken Ihnen schon heute für eine vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit in 2019! Um gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreich und gut erholt ins Jahr 2020 zu starten, möchten wir Sie über unsere anstehende Inventur und die Betriebsferien im Werk in Saerbeck informieren:

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Oktober 2019

WIR SIND ISTT NO-DIG AWARD GEWINNER 2019!

Auf der „International NO-DIG Conference Florence“ Anfang Oktober wurde unser Trinkwasserliner, der SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, mit dem "New Technology Award" der International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT) ausgezeichnet.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Juni 2019

APP ZUM ROHRLEITUNGSSYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Kennen Sie schon unsere neue App zum 8. Saerbecker Rohrleitungssymposium? Hier findet Sie alle Informationen rund um die Veranstaltung im September im Münsterland. Ob Programm, Aussteller, Rahmenprogramm oder fix anmelden: Alles online und immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten