OUR SOLUTIONS: ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND INNOVATIVE


Sewer renovation with our products is more environmentally friendly and more economical than conventional methods, whereby whole streets have to be dredged. Through pipe-in-pipe renovation, soil and nature are not destroyed, it creates less noise and dirt and - last but not least - the procedure is much faster than the conventional open construction procedure.

The environmental sustainability of SAERTEX-LINER® was confirmed in relation to groundwater and soil for example, by the Hygiene Institute of the Ruhr, Gelsenkirchen. There is no evidence of the delivery of environmentally damaging substances from the cured SAERTEX-LINER®. During installation and curing of the liner, it is protected by a styrene-tight outer film-PA, which is surrounded by a further light-protection film. For a proper installation, uncured material may not come into contact with groundwater and therefore negatively affect it.

In the formulation of the liner no toxic substances of concern are used to deal with the cured liner, with no toxic effects on the environment. Remnants of the liner at the site can be cured without light protectors in normal daylight and are supplied to the residual waste after complete curing.

Sewer renovation with our products is therefore much more environmentally friendly than conventional methods in open construction. Soil and nature are not destroyed and the so-called "social costs" for the residents such as interference from noise, dirt or traffic delays are significantly lower. These aspects are still potentiated by the enormous speed of the system.

Saerbeck, December 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

An exciting year is almost drawing to a close and our industry has once again seen a lot of progress. 

Read more...


Saerbeck, December 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: WELL POSITIONED FOR THE NEW DECADE

New Managing Director at SAERTEX multiCom: Since autumn Kai Diecks appointed new Managing Director at German quality manufacturer for GRP liners.

Read more...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WE ARE GETTING READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES IN 2020

The year 2019 is slowly coming to an end – already today we would like to thank you for a trusting and successful cooperation in 2019! In order to start the year 2020 together with you successfully and well recovered, we would like to inform you about our upcoming inventory and the company holidays at our plant in Saerbeck:

Read more...


Saerbeck, October 2019

WE ARE NO-DIG AWARD WINNER 2019!

At the "International NO-DIG Conference Florence" in early October, our potable water liner, the SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, was honoured with the "New Technology Award" from the International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT).

Read more...


Saerbeck, June 2019

APP FOR THE PIPE SYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Do you already know our new app for the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium? Here you will find all information about the event in September in Münsterland. Whether programme, exhibitor, side programme or registration: Everything online and always up to date!

Read more...


Read all news items here

Unsere Lösungen: Umweltfreundlich, wirtschaftlich und innovativ


Rohrleitungssanierungen mit unseren Produkten sind deutlich umweltschonender und wirtschaftlicher als herkömmliche Verfahren, bei denen ganze Straßenzüge aufgebaggert werden müssen. Durch die Rohr-in-Rohr-Sanierung werden Erdreich und Natur nicht zerstört, es entsteht weniger Lärm und Dreck und - last but not least - ist das Verfahren deutlich schneller als die konventionelle, offene Bauweise.

Die Umweltverträglichkeit des SAERTEX-LINER® wurde zum Beispiel vom Hygiene-Institut des Ruhrgebiets, Gelsenkirchen in Bezug auf Grundwasser und Boden bestätigt. Es gibt keine Hinweise auf die Abgabe umweltrelevanter Stoffe aus dem ausgehärteten SAERTEX-LINER®. Während der Installation und Aushärtung ist der Liner durch eine styroldichte PA-Außenfolie geschützt, die von einer weiteren Lichtschutzfolie umgeben ist. Bei einem ordnungsgemäßen Einbau kann das nicht ausgehärtete Material daher nicht mit Grundwasser in Kontakt kommen und dieses negativ beeinflussen.

In der Rezeptur des Liners werden keine toxikolgisch bedenklichen Stoffe eingesetzt, damit gehen vom ausgehärteten Liner keine toxischen Effekte auf die Umwelt aus. Reste des Liners auf der Baustelle können zum Aushärten ohne Lichtschutzfolien in das normale Tageslicht gelegt und nach dem vollständigen Erhärten dem Restmüll zugeführt werden.

Rohrleitungssanierungen mit unseren Produkten sind somit erheblich umweltschonender als herkömmliche Verfahren in offener Bauweise. Erdreich und Natur werden nicht zerstört und auch die so genannten „sozialen Kosten“ für die Anlieger wie Störungen durch Lärm, Dreck oder Verkehrsbehinderungen sind deutlich geringer. Potenziert werden diese Aspekte noch durch die enorme Schnelligkeit des Systems

Saerbeck, Dezember 2019

SAERTEX multiCom: STARK AUFGESTELLT FÜR DAS NEUE JAHRZEHNT

Neuer Geschäftsführer bei der SAERTEX multiCom: Seit Herbst ist Kai Diecks neuer Geschäftsführer beim deutschen Qualitätshersteller für GFK-Liner.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, November 2019

WIR MACHEN UNS BEREIT FÜR NEUE HERAUSFODERUNGEN IN 2020

Das Jahr neigt sich langsam dem Ende zu, wir danken Ihnen schon heute für eine vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit in 2019! Um gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreich und gut erholt ins Jahr 2020 zu starten, möchten wir Sie über unsere anstehende Inventur und die Betriebsferien im Werk in Saerbeck informieren:

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Oktober 2019

WIR SIND ISTT NO-DIG AWARD GEWINNER 2019!

Auf der „International NO-DIG Conference Florence“ Anfang Oktober wurde unser Trinkwasserliner, der SAERTEX-LINER® H2O, mit dem "New Technology Award" der International Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT) ausgezeichnet.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, Juni 2019

APP ZUM ROHRLEITUNGSSYMPOSIUM ONLINE!

Kennen Sie schon unsere neue App zum 8. Saerbecker Rohrleitungssymposium? Hier findet Sie alle Informationen rund um die Veranstaltung im September im Münsterland. Ob Programm, Aussteller, Rahmenprogramm oder fix anmelden: Alles online und immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten